Perrysburg Dissolution Study Team

Committee Members

Anthony Kota – Mayor of Perrysburg

Tracy Gurney - Trustee

Mike Cooper - Trustee

Donald Butcher - Village Resident

Catherine Smith - Village Resident

Richard Gable - Town Council

Tammy Utley - Town Council

Myrton Sprague – Town Resident

Frank Kusiowski Jr - Town Resident

Staff Support

Christine Bartlett – Village Clerk/Treasurer

Consultant

Center for Governmental Research, Inc.

Charles Zettek, Jr. Project Director 585-327-7068 czettek@cgr.org

Scott Sittig
Project Manager
585-327-7082
ssittig@cgr.org